日本一本道a不卡免费

Faculty

The McCormick faculty is a diverse group of women and men who blend real world ministry experience and first-class scholarship to prepare students for the many forms of contemporary ministry.
Faculty profile Faculty Field of Study Email
Anna Case Winters
Professor of Theology
Theology, Ecumensim acase-winters@ezfpos.com
Robert Cathey
Professor of Theology
Theology, Interfaith rcathey@ezfpos.com
President David Crawford President dcrawford@ezfpos.com
Stephanie Crumpton
Associate Professor of Practical Theology
Ministry/Practical Theology scrumpton@ezfpos.com
David Daniels III
Henry Winters Luce Professor of World Christianity
History, Global Pentecostalism ddaniels@ezfpos.com
Steed Davidson
Dean of the Faculty and Vice President of Academic Affairs; Professor of Hebrew Bible / Old Testament
Old Testament, Post-colonialism sdavidson@ezfpos.com
Dr. Jina Kang
Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible/Old Testament
Old Testament jkang@ezfpos.com
Joanne Lindstrom
Jean and Frank Mohr Director of Experiential Education and Field Studies, Associate Professor of Ministry
Ministry jlindstrom@ezfpos.com
Jenny McBride
Associate Dean of Doctor of Ministry Programs and Continuing Education and Assistant Professor of Theology and Ethics
Theology, Ethics jmcbride@ezfpos.com
Ken Sawyer
Professor of Church History
Early Christian History, Reformation ksawyer@ezfpos.com
Sarah Tanzer
Professor of New Testament and Early Judaism
New Testament, Greek stanzer@ezfpos.com
Lis Valle
Assistant Professor of Homiletics
Homiletics, Worship lvalle@ezfpos.com
Reggie Williams
Associate Professor of Christian Ethics
Christian Ethics, Harlem Renaissance rwilliams@ezfpos.com
Rob Worley
Director of the Language Resource and Writing Center
Ministry rworley@ezfpos.com