日本一本道a不卡免费

Staff and Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Extension Email Department
Almaguer Erik 6265 ealmaguer@ezfpos.com IT & Systems
Banks Nannette 6322 nbanks@ezfpos.com Alumni/ae Relations
Barrios Gilberto 6318 gbarrios@ezfpos.com Admissions Office
Bogues Diane 6364 dbogues@ezfpos.com Admissions Office
Bonner Elaine 256-0732 ebonner@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Bowman Shawna 6340 sbowman@ezfpos.com Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
Cantu Brenda 773-256-0736 bcantu@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Case-Winters Anna 6321 acase-winters@ezfpos.com Faculty
Cathey Robert 6233 rcathey@ezfpos.com Faculty
Circulation Desk Circulation Desk 256-0739 JKM Library
Crawford David 6301 dcrawford@ezfpos.com President's Office; Administration & Finance
Crittenden Anita 6334 anitacrittenden@go.ezfpos.com Alumni/ae Relations
Crumpton Stephanie 6329 scrumpton@ezfpos.com Faculty
Dagher Lisa 6320 ldagher@ezfpos.com Seminary Relations & Development
Daniels David 6342 ddaniels@ezfpos.com Faculty
Davidson Steed 6348 sdavidson@ezfpos.com Faculty; Academic Affairs
Del Valle Armando 6255 adelvalle@ezfpos.com Property & Facilities
DeShazier Julian 6340 jdeshazier@ezfpos.com Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
Diaz-Perez Leslie 6284 ldiaz-perez@ezfpos.com Hispanic Ministries
Eastwood Linda 6325 leastwood@ezfpos.com Liaison
Edwards-Dunn Stacey 6271 sedwards-dunn@ezfpos.com Faculty
Evans Sam 6288 sevans@ezfpos.com Seminary Relations & Development
Fassett Barbara 6365 bfassett@ezfpos.com IT & Systems
Gaines Natasha 6251 ngaines@ezfpos.com Administration & Finance
Help Desk Help Desk 773-753-1835 mtssupport@ezfpos.com IT & Systems
Herald Office Herald Office 6272
Hightower Tabitha 6309 thightower@ezfpos.com Student Financial; Employment
Hopkins Barry 256-0734 bhopkins@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Jacobson Courtney 6361 cjacobson@ezfpos.com Doctor of Ministry
JKM Library JKM Library 256-0739
Johnson Veronica 6319 vjohnson@ezfpos.com Admissions Office
Johnson Jia jjohnson@ezfpos.com Outreach - Continuing Education
Kang Jina 6330 jkang@ezfpos.com Faculty
Kaylin Burmaa 256-0731 bkaylin@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Kim Dae Sung 6336 dkim@ezfpos.com Doctor of Ministry
Kliver Keith 6260 kkliver@ezfpos.com Finance; Student Accounts; Payroll; Accounts Payable
Lackland Gina 6276 glackland@ezfpos.com Admissions Office
Leachman Joyce 6283 jleachman@ezfpos.com Office of the President
Lindstrom Joanne 6335 jlindstrom@ezfpos.com Faculty; Experiential Field Education; Field Studies
LRWC LRWC 256-0748 Language Resource & Writing Center
Mail Room Mail Room 6344
McBride Jennifer 6332 jmcbride@ezfpos.com Doctor of Ministry; Continuing Education
Miller Marcy 6270 mfmiller@ezfpos.com Doctor of Ministry in Preaching
Moore Stephanie 6282 smoore@ezfpos.com Development
Ould Jennifer 6307 jould@ezfpos.com Academic Affairs; President's Office
Pulver Emilie 256-0730 epulver@jkmlibrary.org JKM Library
Rand Gary grand@ezfpos.com Worship
Rodriquez Priscilla 6310 prodriquez@ezfpos.com African-American Ministries; Hispanic Ministries
Sawyer Ken 6304 ksawyer@ezfpos.com Faculty
Schmidt John 6331 jschmidt@ezfpos.com Faculty
Singh Thehil 6317 tsingh@ezfpos.com Students and Academics
Student Council Student Council 6272
Tanzer Sarah 6328 stanzer@ezfpos.com Faculty
Thompson-Hill Dola 6297 dthompson-hill@ezfpos.com Receptionist
Turner Tracy 6352 tracyeturner@ezfpos.com Administration & Finance
Valle Lis 6287 lvalle@ezfpos.com Faculty
Vaughan Barbara 6349 bvaughan@ezfpos.com IT & Systems
Wade Chandra 6285 cwade@ezfpos.com Registrar's Office
Wallace Luke 6343 lwallace@ezfpos.com Property & Facilities
Watkins David 6314 dwatkins@ezfpos.com Students & Academics
Williams Monica 6275 mwilliams@ezfpos.com Administration & Finance
Williams Reggie 6279 rwilliams@ezfpos.com Faculty
Woodfaulk Ashley 6261 awoodfaulk@ezfpos.com Human Resources
Worley Robert 256-0707 rworley@ezfpos.com Faculty; Language Resource & Writing Center